Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

It was a pleasure doing business with Kia everyone was friendly and polite. My salesman was very knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Chad was delightful to work with. As was working with the F & I Manager Scott and the Sales manager Dan. Thanks guys. We have a great new 2022 Telluride

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Terrell is a patient sales person. As long as you work with him, he’ll work with you! Time is not a factor. He will go the extra mile to get you the best possible deal! Stay in contact with him and he’ll stay in contact with you! I highly recommend Mr. Geter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Terrell is a sweet heart he treated my husband and myself with very pleasent and respect I give him a high rating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Sean is the best. He’s patient and kind. Thank you Sean for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

He was very social and very helpful. He made sure to describe everything thoroughly. I am very appreciative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Everyone at Werner Kia was friendly and helpful and went above and beyond, especially Chad!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Terrell went above and beyond to help my find the perfect car for me! Thank you so much! 5 star salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Staff was veey determined to get me in my car of choice and with the payments i wanted.. was a pleasure to talk to the rep and everyone there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Werner Kia was amazing! Got us out SECOND Kia in record time and I'm loving my new 2022 Kia Sportage Nightfall!!! Lucas went above and beyond getting us in and out on record time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Excellent Service! We will always buy our vehicles from KIA!!!!!! Lucy's was very kind,knowledgeable and very helpful !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Did a good job in helping me find a new car to buy . Thank you Werner kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Everyone we spoke with through the process of finding the perfect car has been great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

The workers were very helpful and tried there best to put me into a great situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

This is my 2nd time at Kia within 7 months. Great Great is all I can say. Jeff is a Awesome Salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Great Service, Great People, Great Place to buy!!! Would Highly Recommend Werner Kia in Tallahassee, FL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Terrell was nice, understand, patient, and a cheerful salesman. He answered and call me back just like he said.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Everyone here is great and very professional.. Sean Wilson is a great salesman and very much know his job, he made me feel welcome while I was waiting and doing paperwork, he explained everything and answered all my question.. I appreciate his knowledge of his job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

It was a great car buying experience! The salesman Chad is very positive and warm reception, carefully explain the various uses of the car, thoughtful service, highly recommended. All the staff there are very polite!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Great commitment and communication from Sean and the staff great place to buy and car they really put forth the effort to make sure you’re happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Great customer service, I was very pleased with Sean helping me with all the answers in making my decision of buying my 2022 Forte!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

I had the best experience at Werner Kia Tallahassee, I highly recommend given them a visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

It's a great dealership. I had a great experience Sean and the team was helpful and they made sure I left with what I wanted to drive. I'll recommend anyone to come shop with Kia and Sean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Courteous and patient. And came across as genuinely interested in giving us the best deal. Professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Jalen of Werner Kia is great. We stopped by Werner Kia on a late Sunday afternoon and an hour or so later drove away with our new Kia. This quick turnaround would not have been possible to accomplish without the awesome customer service provided by Jalen and also the whole Werner Kia team on duty that helped process our purchase (Danny and Jason the finance guy). Unfortunately helping us with our purchase kept them an hour beyond their closing time but they assisted us with great customer service through the whole purchase and delivery process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Patrice was Great! Made my experience at Werner Kia easy. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

I had a good experience at Werner Kia. Very friendly staff and I got a great deal on the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Very professional and courteous. Pleasure to do business with Kia and will be going back for next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Jalen at Werner Kia was awesome! Very helpful and kind. They work very hard for their customers and I appreciate them for that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Great service very nice caring people great for fighting for your payments giving out the best deals to get you to drive what you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Great services excellent sale person ty will continue your serviced staff was great kind professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Jeff has great customer service! Very friendly and took time, in detail to maximize our knowledge on our very first Kia getting the full on accessories and capabilities it has for us use!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Chad made everything very easy. I will recommend anyone looking for a car to Werner Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Jeff is the very best car sales person that I have ever dealt with,his knowledge of our car was excellent and informational to us.He made sure we were set upamx ready to ride before we left the dealership! Great friendly customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

I felt very iffy at first but they did give me almost everything I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Very good, solved all my questions outstanding service, would highly recommend. Fell in love with the car on spot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

One of my better experiences at a dealership...it was informative and my salesperson was patient and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Chad was great! He got me in a car I really liked and was patient with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Outstanding service and everyone was very friendly and pleasant. I appreciate how hard everyone worked (even staying late) to ensure we had the vehicle and plan with which we could be the most comfortable. Chad was such a wonderful young man who would fit right in with our family, we really enjoyed working with him. Danny and Jason were great in helping explain the specifics in the finance/insurance department. Professional people that were also fun to talk to. I would even be happy to hang out with any of these folks outside of the sales world. Thanks for all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Highly recommend Werner Kia for a professional, courteous customer service buying experience. Que Ward ROCKS!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Chad understood my needs and got me everything I wanted in my new Kia K5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

I really appreciate and enjoyed buying my car from Kia evrybody was so professional.Thank you for the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

I was very happy with the help you guys provided by getting us in the car we desire

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Great service! Friendly Staff! Chad was very helpful in giving details about the vehicle I was looking at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Very friendly and helfpful in any way. Interested in helping the customer and showing good cars and deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Very helpful staff who answered all my questions. Bert Basar was very courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Chad did an amazing job! I love my Kia Soul, great gas mileage and very compact!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Sean did an awesome job. The whole team is wonderful will visit again. The team is very friendly and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

It was great working with Mr. Ervin. He knew what he was talking about , could answer all my questions and was very energetic making my wait go by faster.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Terrell and the Kia team were absolutely fantastic to work with. Easiest vehicle purchase ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

He did great job with a lot of patience. Also very funny, outgoing, and easy to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Sean spent 5 plus hours doing everything he could to ensure I had a vehicle. He showed kindness, professionalism, and listened to me. I appreciate everything he’s done for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Jenie was amazing she was awesome everyone there was great also I recommend them to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

It was a pleasure doing business with werner kia Chad Dukes was an awesome salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

This dealer is AMAZING! so helpful, wonderful and attentive. 10/10 recommend, Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Everyone friendly but Janie was just Super we enjoyed our time with her. Thanks Janie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Jeff is a very personable guy who made our experience memorable and well worth the drive. He is honest and straightforward, without the stereotypical salesman nonsense. I encourage others to speak with him, you won't need to go anywhere else to get what you are looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Excellent service great dealership will do all they can to get you in a new ride

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

I got a good bit of help especially with getting the trade in value I wanted and it all worked out nicely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Seam was a good salesman one of the best we'll be back again soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Sean helped me and made me feel comfortable about this process. very free spirited left the dealership with no regrets.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Very professional, great customers service, salesman was not aggressive trying to force you into buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Very nice service and very professional customer service was great . They stay in contact and made sure a deal got work out. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Friendly, fast and leaving happy! Sean was very personable and accommodating. He went out of his way to help us make a decision between the two vehicles we came to look at and didn’t feel pushy at all! We would definitely come back to him again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Always a pleasure to buy a from Kia.. Terrell Geter just made it alot better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

They really were able to help me trade in my old Kia for practical a brand new one love these guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Chad was awesome and got me a great deal! Go see him! 10/10 I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

all of the staff was very friendly. Terrell also made sure I recieved the best deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

It was a great experience! Thankful for all of the helpful staff at Werner Kia !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Patrice was a pleasure to work with. Best experience I have ever received from a dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

So thankful for Sean and the Werner Kia Family. My car buying process was absolutely amazing! I’ve never bought a car in such a painless and effortless manner. I am glad I joined the Werner Kia Family and look forward to continuing to doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Such a great experience at Werner Kia. Terrell was so helpful and kind to me. Walked out with a great car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Terrell Geter is the sales man you need to talk with. He was straightforward, honest and kind. Made the experience easy and helped me get a deal. Will use again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Sean Wilson was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable and friendly and made my encounter with my visit to upgrade my vehicle a fun experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

We bought a 21 K5 GT-Line AWD from this dealer little more than 4 months ago and got a awesome lease deal but wanted something more in the sports car performance arena so needed to get out of the lease we were in. I reached out to Daniel Diacont who was our sales rep on the K5 and he did a great job getting the original deal done to check if they wanted to buy outright since their inventory was so low. I presented him with the Carvana quote we had and they beat that deal by several hundred dollars saving us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

They are very respectful & was will to try their best to help me…best experience buying a vehicle ever..definitely will use them again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I took a chance to drive almost 2 hours away to go check on an SUV I viewed online. When I arrived the friendly young Lady Ms. Quay greeted me with a smile. The car I wanted was sold she informed me. Another salesperson by the name of John showed me something else that fitted my growing family! The experience of trying to purchase a vehicle with 5 kids was indeed a lot. Quay and John were patient, professional and right on time!! Thank you Kia for great staff that got me into my new suv! We appreciate you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

He made car buying experience entering and wonderful. I will be referring people to this dealership if they are looking for a good deal of a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

They had the vehicle I wanted to see and test drive. And a short time later I was completing the paperwork. Patrice Hill was wonderful to work with; she was attentive but not overly pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Sean was awesome he treated me like family. I give Kia 100% they make there customer feel like good. I will tell everyone I know to go see Sean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Ms. Patrice did a outstanding job in selling us the Kia Sportage. She showed comparison, and has a great attitude. I wish all salespersons could be like her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Patrice, Craig, Nick and the whole sales/finance team were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. We love our Kia Soul. Werner Kia is the best choice!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Sean is a great salesman. He is personable and worked hard to find a deal that fell into my specific needs. I would return to this salesman and dealership for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

We are appreciative of the courtesy shown to us during our visit and how helpful Jeff was in finding something to fit our need for our children at this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Terrell was easy to work with and made the process simple, I definitely recommend working with him if you get the chance. The atmosphere here was laid back and they gave us more for Our trade than anyone else in town!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

We recently purchased our 2021 Kia Telluride from Werner Kia. We are loyal Kia owners, having purchased nearly a dozen Kia's including Sedonas, Sorentos, Sportages, and Tellurides. Our most recent purchase, the new Telluride is a pleasure to drive. More importantly, our salesman, Lucas Marr made our buying experience very enjoyable. He is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable about the product. In addition, the service department staff are very helpful when we need them. All our experiences with the great folks at Werner Kia have made us feel a part of the family, which is why we enjoy telling others ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Terrell was able to work with me and my terrible credit, and exceeded my expectations. He was very nice, understanding, and patient. I wouldn't have it any other way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

The staff was helped me find the perfect vehicle for my budget with the accessories and safety features I had to have. Great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Great customer service and financial team, great prices I would recommend this dealer and it’s staff to friends and family. Getting service done this weekend and I am sure that the staff is just as friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Absolutely amazing experience! Luke was an absolute pleasure to have helping us. We didn’t think we’d get approved for the car we wanted but he explained the process and even got us into a brand new car with a payment in the range we asked. I highly recommend him to help you if your looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Great experience. Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Will only be buying kia from now on. Patrice is wonderful, friendly and knowledgeable. Go see her she will treat you right

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Patrice was an excellent saleswoman! She helped me out greatly with selecting the perfect vehicle that fit my needs and wants! Highly recommend her as well as Werner KIA in Tallahassee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Kia has been my go to dealership for many years. Long before I even owned a Kia! I love their professionalism, kindness and customer's simple wants and needs… I was completely impressed when I was able to interact with Lucas “Luke” Marr. Seriously looks are deceiving! It’s true to the word “ DONT judge a book by its cover!” Mr. Marr knows his car anatomy, bells and whistles! I was very impressed with his knowledge and still maintain a very professional friendly attitude. He knows what’s best and will do whatever it takes to be sure you the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

It was my second time at Werner Kia. I came back for a reason. Great dealership. Luke approaches as a friend, not a sales associate, and continues that vibe throughout the process. Totally professional, but makes the whole time comfortable instead of a nail-biting wait. Great dude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

I really appreciate Lucas answering my questions and explaining all the “newest gadgets “. He was very knowledgeable and personable. Believe it or not, this was the first car I bought completely on my own, and he helped me accomplish that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

They were super helpful and very reasonable with their negotiations. Terrell was fantastic, a pleasure to talk to, and highly motivated to be there which made the visit worth while.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Very pleased, courteous, listen to my complaints explained the process of reviewing the problem by the mechanical staff. Explain the part would be ordered and then the car repaired.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

The Kia Soul GT Line is an amazing vehicle. Good on gas and super fun to drive, not to mention the GT line is so sexy!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2018

My experience at Kia AutoSport was very good, the staff were very friendly and helpful. I really appreciated the help of my sales rep. He did an excellent job. I am now a proud member of the Kia family.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2018

Sales Consultant's Mike Williams & Buck and Entire Processing Team at KIA of Tallahassee made it happen for me! 2018 SOUL! THE BEST TEAM EVER!


Leave Us A Review