Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

Theophilus Clemons was a great salesman. He was very courteous and knowledgeable. Theo assisted me with the purchase of my 2023 Kia Telluride. He has been very helpful, from answering questions to helping get information on the weather mats I wanted. I would recommend Theo for all of your Kia purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Excellent Service-Russell Griffin was so friendly and took great care of us while at the dealership. The shuttle folks were awesome too, getting us back and forth to Werner Kia. Thanks again for great service Russell.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

The Kia staff was really amazing. They helped me with all my problems. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that may be thinking about a buying a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Our salesman was Josh Schellls if you want a great experience than ask for him very determined to make you happy and get you in the vehicle for you. Great customer service worked hard and we are very happy We will be back. Great Job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

I always get seen for my appointments immediately and customer service is very good. The people are so polite and the service specialists I always see, Tim Fessler, explains everything to me when I have any questions. Plus as a student I get a lot of work done while waiting with their free wifi and hot chocolate.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

Tim is awesome in the service department. He don’t hassle you about services you don’t really need. He’s amazing. I can always depend on Tim for great service and communication.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022

I am always happy with the professionalism at Kia. I am always informed about what is going on with my car while waiting. If my waiting time goes beyond promised Kia is always willing to make amends. I could not find my service technician but when I was there last, I had the privilege of working with Jonathan Everett and he was awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Our sales rep Owen Patterson was very helpful in getting us into our Kia Sorento at the price we requested. All sales staff were helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Didn't have an appointment but with engine light on I arrived 0800 and was politely put on the service for today. I thought it would be several hours but to my surprise and appreciation I was notified of the completed service and the engine light check (basically the reason I came in but while there went ahead and had routine service. Ver please with the waiting room with coffee/tea/water, snacks and relaxing area. I utilized one the vacant tables in a quiet side room area to complete some computer work. A loyal KIA Werner customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Excellent service, friendly staff, great location, great customer service, just great all around. Awesome people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Terrell Geter made my experience a breeze! He was friendly, informative, and professional. I would highly recommend Terrell and Werner Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

I also want to thank Ms. Ruby for the guidance and the encouragement!!! You are awesome 😁😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Theo Clemons was very polite, knowledgeable and patient with me. He took the time to hear my concerns, questions and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. Danny was very interested in my thoughts and questions. Everyone was very polite and courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Terrell is a fantastic person. So easy to talk with and very committed to getting his customers what they want.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2022

We want to thank QuanDashjia Holloman for her wonderful and excellent customer service. We really love how professional and helpful she was with helping us find the perfect car. We were a little frustrated on the wait just to get help, and during the purchasing process. She was very patient with us even when we were undecided on which vehicle we wanted. Dashjia’s attitude never changed, she stayed professional and patient with us. She made sure we were satisfied with the purchase we made. She also explained how the features of the car worked before leaving the lot. We ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

The team and people are great they get you in and out fast and are friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

The service by Michael Wyre and his team is always exceptional. I always receive 5 star service when I bring my vehicle in to Weber Kia. Thank you for always providing great customer service and great service on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2022

I had a scheduled service appointment and Destinee was my advisor. She was wonderful and very knowledgeable. Any questions that I had, she was very patient and addressed all of my concerns. Thanks, Destinee!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

I had a great experience. He was very helpful and made the experience a breeze! I would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

After having purchased 2 vehicles from kia, I found them to be great place that take care of their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Russell Griffin was a great service advisor. He kept me informed while I waited for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Quick and easy! I would recommend to friends and family anytime. This is car #4 from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Great experience with Aaliyah Jones and crew. Great service and great people to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

It was a little intense, a little bit of pressure but it was thorough and good!! Our questions were answered and we got to see the models that are available. Josh deserves kudos. He was patient and kind with us! Josh deserves 5 stars though, the dealership 4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. A professionally lead dealership Would recommend to anyone looking for a car. The gentleman that prepared the paperwork was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

Good experience here with sales and service. However, be aware that the policy is to charge a 4% surcharge if you want to pay by credit card. No thanks. I'll continue to come here for free warranty work. Other service - no thanks. Not interested in paying extra.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Large selection of new and used vehicles. Friendly staff. Great service Department. In and out pretty much when they said.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Everyone did their best to assure I was satisfied and comfortable with my used car purchase today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Staff is personable, they listen to customers, they follow up on issues and go the extra mile to resolve issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Excellent service from Jeremy Patterson and Mike in the Werner Kia service department. Handled my warranty claim seamlessly, and kept me posted throughout the day as my car was efficiently diagnosed and repaired. Many thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

The entire staff at Kia always provides outstanding customer service. Tim always takes care of me from beginning to end. Thanks to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Jeremy Patterson was very helpful during my visit at Werner Kia. He kept me updated throughout the whole process and answered all my questions. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

This was my first time at Kia Dealership and I’m very pleased with my experience. Thank you Jeremy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

No issues at all. Jeremy Patterson was very helpful and gave me helpful information. I would retuwn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Staff at this dealership are always courteous and extremely helpful in getting issues resolved quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Keviron Rollins was very helpful with the purchase of my Telluride. He was patient and not eager to get a sell but wanted to make sure we were happy. He answer all of our questions. If he couldn't answer he found someone who could. I will definitely be back for my next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Very helpful and understanding dealership. Excellent service all around. Helped me find the perfect car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

I had great service. Russell Griffin was very professional. The total time for service was on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Michael was very pleasant and helpful. No one enjoys taking the time to get their car serviced, but Michael went above and beyond to make sure it went smoothly. I've been driving Kia Sportages since 2007 and this is my first Niro. I love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Great customer service, answered every question that I asked. Would highly recommend to anyone that needs a car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

I had a good experience with my services on August 31, 2022. My service attendant Myre Wyre walked me through the tour of my vehicle service. And he told me what was recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

We were in the market for a Telluride - our first visit to Werner Kia was a horrible experience with unprofessional pushy rude people. We appreciate Khadiayah "Dee" Ellison, Andrew George and Craig Miller for their exceptional service and friendly professionalism to get us in the right car! The only reason we gave the dealership another try is because of Dee, I highly recommend her and Andrew if you are in the market for a new/used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Carl was superb. He had a no nonsense attitude. Very knowledgeable with Kia's cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Terrell And Tiron was a super amazing help. I will only buy at Werner Kia for the rest of my life. This was best car buying experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Great service very professional and accurate with the wait time. Johnathan was excellent. 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2022

We were greeted upon arrival at Werner Kia by Dee who was extremely polite and helpful, not your typical pushy salesperson. She was very nice to my daughter Lyla, and very patient in assisting us. Made Lyla’s first experience buying a car a great experience. Thanks Dee and Werner Kia!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

It was an absolute pleasure working with Hailey, Terrell, Danny, and Scott! Thanks so much Werner KIA! Go see these guys today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

The dealership was nice. Everyone was inviting and friendly! Carl was a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

I was very satisfied with the service I had received on august 16th 2022. Thank you .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

Michael Wyre was the individual that assisted me today, and I was extremely pleased with the service I received. He was courteous and ensured I was comfortable while my vehicle was serviced. That is the type of service I would like to receive everywhere I go. Very respectful young man!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

It was easy and our salesman Lucas gave us a great overview of the vehicle. Very knowledgeable and helpful staff, no stress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Our service appointment was at 11:00 but we arrived at 10am to see if we could be seen earlier. Destinee Washington greeted us with a warm smile and was able to squeeze us in. The service department worked their magic and were out of there in no time. So thanks to Destinee and the service folks for doing such a great job!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2022

Had to make an unexpected stop at the dealership due to a protective plastic plate coming undone under my car and scraping on the ground as I drove. Michael Wyre met me in the service lane and had me in and out in 90 minutes, without an appointment. It was a great experience, especially considering I did not have an appointment and expected to be waiting at the dealership much longer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Jeremy Patterson was very knowledgeable and detail oriented when we brought our car in for service the other day. He kept us updated throughout whole the appointment. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Aaliyah and Daniel were great, we love our new Kia Soul. Great dealership easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Always have good friendly service with smiling faces & pleasant help to me being a senior

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Michael Wyre provided fantastic service when I brought my 2022 Kia Forte GT in for it's first oil change. He greeted me at my vehicle immediately and with a smile. He also made sure to keep me informed about the status of my service as well as informed me about the use of fuel additives to keep my system clean and running smooth. At the end my service, I got my car back looking like it never left the lot from when I bought it! Spotless and vacuumed interiors. I will absolutely be coming back for future services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Terrance Sims was outstanding and was a pleasure to work with. I’d definitely recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable service person. The dealership kept us informed on the progress of the work being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Everyone I encountered during my service visit was extremely courteous. I waited in comfort while the Sedona was being serviced. Destinee Washington, kept me appraised of what was taking place constantly. I felt she went far and above, performing her job. She was a delight.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

I was very impressed by the communication and treatment I was given by Russell Griffin. It was my first visit on my new Kia Sorento. He was keeping me informed the entire experience as well as had someone else assisting me while he was on lunch. I truly felt a red carpet experience from him and the others around him. It was raining and Marcus the porter offered to move my vehicle under the shelter so I wouldn’t get wet. All I can say is WOW! Thank you for appreciating my business and making me feel special.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Better than other dealers in buying experience. The sales people here are very active and welcoming. Worked with Terrell Geter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Terrance and Lucas where fabulous to work with, they went to bat for me and what I was wanting and got me to where I needed to be. If you are in the market for a new Kia you definitely need to check them out first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

I have had my car for 2 years now and everytime I've had to come to the dealership the experience was amazing. I've never run into any issues or problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Tim Fessler is his name. I can’t say enough about him. He was patient, understanding and listened to everything I had to say. He also answered every question and explained things throughly. He went above and beyond to provide great customer service to me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

Russell Griffin was awesome and took the time to check my battery through the express service when my car was having an issue. Thank you Werner Kia Service Team and Russell for getting back on the road.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

I have been working Andrew George for a few months he was very easy to work with I wanted a p/u truck he found me one and able to trade for the truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Stellar customer service and effort from Jeremy Patterson and the Werner Kia Team ... Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Very respectful, funny guy, able to work with my circumstances. Offer reliable services and drinks as soon as we got here. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Terrel and Lucas were amazing. I highly recommend both of these men. If your looking at a Kia please go see them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Dee was great to work with and got me in the car I wanted! Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

I would highly recommend Werner Kia and Terrance Sims, we were treated with the utmost kindness and Terrence worked diligently on getting what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Tim Fessler provided excellent service. He was very pleasant and professional. While in Tallahassee from Miami, I had a dead battery. Road side assistance gave me a charge and I went to the dealership to make sure the battery was okay to make the trip home. I was very impressed with the video of the inspection performed of the battery and the vehicle in general as well as the suggestions for service. Tim made us feel like he was truly concerned for our safety on the road. The whole team provided excellent customer service. I am truly impressed with Werner ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

This Was The most professional dealership I've been too! Khadiayah was a great salesperson!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I highly recommend they where so patient with me I started to loose hope. They keep reassuring me that I would leave with the car that I wanted. More importantly they made sure that I did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I had such a great experience at this location! Kenny was very knowledgeable, took great care of me, and was able to provide everything I was looking for in a vehicle for my family. We are so happy with our new Sorento!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

appointment was on time; work was completed within estimated period.safety concern s were alliviated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Everyone was professional they got me in exactly what I wanted! I couldn’t have gotten a better experience anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

This is my first experience buying a car and it’s was way easier than I thought it would be, smooth transaction and great employees who help financially bring numbers down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

We had a wonderful experience with Michael Wyre at Werner Kia. We do not even own a Kia but a Toyota Camry and take our car to Michael and Werner Kia because we trust their service department, advisors , staff mechanics and technicians to be honest an not try and sell you something your vehicle does not need. They will always try to be honest and with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Great customer service let me in formed on what was being done overall very satisfied customer.Clean customer waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Everyone has always been so nice to us in the Kia Service Dept. Destinee Washington was very attentive regarding whether or not we were satisfied. The gentleman that did the service also did a good job with his video showing me when he did the inspection. I am sorry but I do not know his name, but I am sure you can find out what it is. Sandra Meador

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

See was awesome! Very knowledgable & helpful! Best sales person we have ever done business with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Terrell and Terrance were absolutely amazing. Werner Kia was a great experience. 100% would recommend to anyone for a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Berk Basar is a Amazing Salemans he is very knowledgeable of the different vehicles they have for sale he is very kind and so is Daniel Diacont was a real pleasure to work with as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Working with Jeff and Laurn and the rest of the staff was a blessing and I would come again and purchase a car from this dealership again, the best SERVICE HERE IN TALLAHASSEE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Jeremy Patterson was kind, professional, and knowledgeable during my visit. Overall, I appreciate the help and wonderful service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Destinee Washington kept me informed on my car, and was very polite. The service was fast and the waiting area was nice and updated.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Mike Wyre at Tallahassee Kia is a pleasure to do business with. He has a great attitude and is always calm and logical. Pictures of the work about to be performed on my car before work is completed are very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Ms. Destinee Washington was very helpful when I brought my 2013 Kia Soul in to be service she went over my paper work with me took me to checkout desk and to my car and said please come again. Patricia Clayton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Werner Kia is a very warm and friendly bunch. I enjoyed the car buying experience from them. A big thank you to Kenneth Robertson, my salesmen, for being so awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Staff was great! Terrell & Danny helped my family and I get through the process today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Very easy experience, I was dreading buying a new car and they made it very quick and easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Mr. Michael Wyre was very professional and helpful and gave me great customer service and based on this I would refer my family and friends...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

The whole process was super easy and I left with a car I absolutely love! Jeff was super helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

ExcellExcellent customer services and knowledgeable. We also love the Sportage. ent customer services and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Staff, Khadiayah Ellison, was polite and attentive. She made sure I was comfortable, she work hard to meet my financial demands, she put my needs before hers. All that meant a lot to me, because I didn't feel pressured. Thank you, Warner Kia and Khadiayah Ellison!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Terrell was extremely knowledgeable and patient with us making this experience one to remember. We will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Had to get out 2012 Soul serviced after p1326 code caused engine light to come on and forced car into safe drive mode. Michael Wyre kept us apprised of the progress as the diagnosis was taking place and provided an estimate in an efficient manner. Car has been driving like new again after repairs were completed.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Working with Berk at Warner Kia was a breeze. He was knowledgeable and very helpful. The service & cashier department was also on point and very helpful.


Leave Us A Review