Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I highly recommend they where so patient with me I started to loose hope. They keep reassuring me that I would leave with the car that I wanted. More importantly they made sure that I did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I had such a great experience at this location! Kenny was very knowledgeable, took great care of me, and was able to provide everything I was looking for in a vehicle for my family. We are so happy with our new Sorento!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

appointment was on time; work was completed within estimated period.safety concern s were alliviated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Everyone was professional they got me in exactly what I wanted! I couldn’t have gotten a better experience anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

This is my first experience buying a car and it’s was way easier than I thought it would be, smooth transaction and great employees who help financially bring numbers down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

We had a wonderful experience with Michael Wyre at Werner Kia. We do not even own a Kia but a Toyota Camry and take our car to Michael and Werner Kia because we trust their service department, advisors , staff mechanics and technicians to be honest an not try and sell you something your vehicle does not need. They will always try to be honest and with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Great customer service let me in formed on what was being done overall very satisfied customer.Clean customer waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Everyone has always been so nice to us in the Kia Service Dept. Destinee Washington was very attentive regarding whether or not we were satisfied. The gentleman that did the service also did a good job with his video showing me when he did the inspection. I am sorry but I do not know his name, but I am sure you can find out what it is. Sandra Meador

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

See was awesome! Very knowledgable & helpful! Best sales person we have ever done business with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Terrell and Terrance were absolutely amazing. Werner Kia was a great experience. 100% would recommend to anyone for a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Berk Basar is a Amazing Salemans he is very knowledgeable of the different vehicles they have for sale he is very kind and so is Daniel Diacont was a real pleasure to work with as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Working with Jeff and Laurn and the rest of the staff was a blessing and I would come again and purchase a car from this dealership again, the best SERVICE HERE IN TALLAHASSEE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Jeremy Patterson was kind, professional, and knowledgeable during my visit. Overall, I appreciate the help and wonderful service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Destinee Washington kept me informed on my car, and was very polite. The service was fast and the waiting area was nice and updated.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Mike Wyre at Tallahassee Kia is a pleasure to do business with. He has a great attitude and is always calm and logical. Pictures of the work about to be performed on my car before work is completed are very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Ms. Destinee Washington was very helpful when I brought my 2013 Kia Soul in to be service she went over my paper work with me took me to checkout desk and to my car and said please come again. Patricia Clayton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Werner Kia is a very warm and friendly bunch. I enjoyed the car buying experience from them. A big thank you to Kenneth Robertson, my salesmen, for being so awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Staff was great! Terrell & Danny helped my family and I get through the process today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Very easy experience, I was dreading buying a new car and they made it very quick and easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Mr. Michael Wyre was very professional and helpful and gave me great customer service and based on this I would refer my family and friends...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

The whole process was super easy and I left with a car I absolutely love! Jeff was super helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

ExcellExcellent customer services and knowledgeable. We also love the Sportage. ent customer services and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Staff, Khadiayah Ellison, was polite and attentive. She made sure I was comfortable, she work hard to meet my financial demands, she put my needs before hers. All that meant a lot to me, because I didn't feel pressured. Thank you, Warner Kia and Khadiayah Ellison!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Terrell was extremely knowledgeable and patient with us making this experience one to remember. We will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Had to get out 2012 Soul serviced after p1326 code caused engine light to come on and forced car into safe drive mode. Michael Wyre kept us apprised of the progress as the diagnosis was taking place and provided an estimate in an efficient manner. Car has been driving like new again after repairs were completed.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Working with Berk at Warner Kia was a breeze. He was knowledgeable and very helpful. The service & cashier department was also on point and very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

The person who help with my appointment Michael Wyre took care of my vehicle for service. He even contacted me the next day to see if my vehicle was still running well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Thank you so much! This was a very smooth experience, everyone that helped was so nice!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Chad Dukes is an amazing young man who was not only very helpful, but very considerate and polite. (good sense of humor too) We went in for a warranty part replacement on our Seltos and came home with a new EV car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Very happy to be able to work with Chad. He was helpful and got me in a car the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Jeff was an excellent salesman he really helped my grandmother to get a new far and us feel very comfortable treating us like family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

The dealership were able to get me in the car that I wanted with low payments .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Loved everything about this deal. Great attitude! I will definitely tell my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

It was a wonderful experience to work with Mr. Chad Dukes. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. He was very patient and kind in answering any questions I had about the vehicle from the test drive to final paperwork. Thank you Warner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Jeff did great would definitely recommend him to family & friends … love my new Kia… thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Awesome, fast experience and they worked really hard to get me the best deal 🥳👏👍 thank you Werner KIA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Great customer service, with people that’s willing to help in anyway. I will recommend that if needed a car to you give them a try.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Always a pleasure to meet with the staff and be a repeat customer. So happy with my new car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

I’m very laid-back & easy going person. My experience at Werner Kia was: One of the easiest trade I’ve ever made in my life I would was treated Pleasant & respectfully it was an enjoyable experience that I would do again outstanding

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Once again Kia did a great job. (My second SUV) Terrell was my attendant. He was a very professional, resourceful, pleasant, and knowledgeable Salesman. He kept in touch with me throughout the deal, texting to make sure I was on top of all the information I needed. He greeted me like family and treated me very respectfully. It was a very pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Very professional and I had a pleasant buying experience. All employees did their best to be helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

It was a pleasure doing business with Kia everyone was friendly and polite. My salesman was very knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Chad was delightful to work with. As was working with the F & I Manager Scott and the Sales manager Dan. Thanks guys. We have a great new 2022 Telluride

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Terrell is a patient sales person. As long as you work with him, he’ll work with you! Time is not a factor. He will go the extra mile to get you the best possible deal! Stay in contact with him and he’ll stay in contact with you! I highly recommend Mr. Geter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Terrell is a sweet heart he treated my husband and myself with very pleasent and respect I give him a high rating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Sean is the best. He’s patient and kind. Thank you Sean for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

He was very social and very helpful. He made sure to describe everything thoroughly. I am very appreciative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Everyone at Werner Kia was friendly and helpful and went above and beyond, especially Chad!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Terrell went above and beyond to help my find the perfect car for me! Thank you so much! 5 star salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Staff was veey determined to get me in my car of choice and with the payments i wanted.. was a pleasure to talk to the rep and everyone there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Werner Kia was amazing! Got us out SECOND Kia in record time and I'm loving my new 2022 Kia Sportage Nightfall!!! Lucas went above and beyond getting us in and out on record time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Excellent Service! We will always buy our vehicles from KIA!!!!!! Lucy's was very kind,knowledgeable and very helpful !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Did a good job in helping me find a new car to buy . Thank you Werner kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Everyone we spoke with through the process of finding the perfect car has been great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

The workers were very helpful and tried there best to put me into a great situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

This is my 2nd time at Kia within 7 months. Great Great is all I can say. Jeff is a Awesome Salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Great Service, Great People, Great Place to buy!!! Would Highly Recommend Werner Kia in Tallahassee, FL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Terrell was nice, understand, patient, and a cheerful salesman. He answered and call me back just like he said.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Everyone here is great and very professional.. Sean Wilson is a great salesman and very much know his job, he made me feel welcome while I was waiting and doing paperwork, he explained everything and answered all my question.. I appreciate his knowledge of his job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

It was a great car buying experience! The salesman Chad is very positive and warm reception, carefully explain the various uses of the car, thoughtful service, highly recommended. All the staff there are very polite!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Great commitment and communication from Sean and the staff great place to buy and car they really put forth the effort to make sure you’re happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Great customer service, I was very pleased with Sean helping me with all the answers in making my decision of buying my 2022 Forte!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

I had the best experience at Werner Kia Tallahassee, I highly recommend given them a visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

It's a great dealership. I had a great experience Sean and the team was helpful and they made sure I left with what I wanted to drive. I'll recommend anyone to come shop with Kia and Sean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Courteous and patient. And came across as genuinely interested in giving us the best deal. Professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Jalen of Werner Kia is great. We stopped by Werner Kia on a late Sunday afternoon and an hour or so later drove away with our new Kia. This quick turnaround would not have been possible to accomplish without the awesome customer service provided by Jalen and also the whole Werner Kia team on duty that helped process our purchase (Danny and Jason the finance guy). Unfortunately helping us with our purchase kept them an hour beyond their closing time but they assisted us with great customer service through the whole purchase and delivery process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Patrice was Great! Made my experience at Werner Kia easy. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

I had a good experience at Werner Kia. Very friendly staff and I got a great deal on the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Very professional and courteous. Pleasure to do business with Kia and will be going back for next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Jalen at Werner Kia was awesome! Very helpful and kind. They work very hard for their customers and I appreciate them for that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Great service very nice caring people great for fighting for your payments giving out the best deals to get you to drive what you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Great services excellent sale person ty will continue your serviced staff was great kind professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Jeff has great customer service! Very friendly and took time, in detail to maximize our knowledge on our very first Kia getting the full on accessories and capabilities it has for us use!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Chad made everything very easy. I will recommend anyone looking for a car to Werner Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Jeff is the very best car sales person that I have ever dealt with,his knowledge of our car was excellent and informational to us.He made sure we were set upamx ready to ride before we left the dealership! Great friendly customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

I felt very iffy at first but they did give me almost everything I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Very good, solved all my questions outstanding service, would highly recommend. Fell in love with the car on spot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

One of my better experiences at a dealership...it was informative and my salesperson was patient and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Chad was great! He got me in a car I really liked and was patient with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Outstanding service and everyone was very friendly and pleasant. I appreciate how hard everyone worked (even staying late) to ensure we had the vehicle and plan with which we could be the most comfortable. Chad was such a wonderful young man who would fit right in with our family, we really enjoyed working with him. Danny and Jason were great in helping explain the specifics in the finance/insurance department. Professional people that were also fun to talk to. I would even be happy to hang out with any of these folks outside of the sales world. Thanks for all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Highly recommend Werner Kia for a professional, courteous customer service buying experience. Que Ward ROCKS!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Chad understood my needs and got me everything I wanted in my new Kia K5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

I really appreciate and enjoyed buying my car from Kia evrybody was so professional.Thank you for the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

I was very happy with the help you guys provided by getting us in the car we desire

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Great service! Friendly Staff! Chad was very helpful in giving details about the vehicle I was looking at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Very friendly and helfpful in any way. Interested in helping the customer and showing good cars and deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Very helpful staff who answered all my questions. Bert Basar was very courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Chad did an amazing job! I love my Kia Soul, great gas mileage and very compact!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Sean did an awesome job. The whole team is wonderful will visit again. The team is very friendly and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

It was great working with Mr. Ervin. He knew what he was talking about , could answer all my questions and was very energetic making my wait go by faster.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Terrell and the Kia team were absolutely fantastic to work with. Easiest vehicle purchase ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

He did great job with a lot of patience. Also very funny, outgoing, and easy to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Sean spent 5 plus hours doing everything he could to ensure I had a vehicle. He showed kindness, professionalism, and listened to me. I appreciate everything he’s done for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Jenie was amazing she was awesome everyone there was great also I recommend them to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

It was a pleasure doing business with werner kia Chad Dukes was an awesome salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

This dealer is AMAZING! so helpful, wonderful and attentive. 10/10 recommend, Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Everyone friendly but Janie was just Super we enjoyed our time with her. Thanks Janie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Jeff is a very personable guy who made our experience memorable and well worth the drive. He is honest and straightforward, without the stereotypical salesman nonsense. I encourage others to speak with him, you won't need to go anywhere else to get what you are looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Excellent service great dealership will do all they can to get you in a new ride

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Very pleased, courteous, listen to my complaints explained the process of reviewing the problem by the mechanical staff. Explain the part would be ordered and then the car repaired.


Leave Us A Review